Tags

, , , ,

After two month of self-prescribed abstinence from drugstores I went a little bit crazy. Drugstores like Rossmann, Ihr Platz and dm had lots of bargains from older limited editions, some of which I was extremely curious about, for example the Illuminating Face Base from the Catrice Out of Space LE or the Rock Topcoat from the Remix your Style LE by Essence (supposedly a dupe for the Dior Rock Coat). Among the highlights that I simply had to indulge in are the beautiful pearl Rival de Loop nailpolish, the Catrice eyeliner (for some swatches click here) and the satin taupe dupe by Catrice, called My First Copperware Party. If you’d like a review or swatches of any of these products, please let me know!

I’m sorry that this post might not be relevant for all of you, as not all of these brands are available all over the world:-((

But if you live in Central Europe or South Africa, you should definitely check out Catrice cosmetics, as you can probably tell, it’s my favourite brand. I really like Catrice, because a lot of their products are innovative, on trend, good quality and affordable.

