Tags

, , , , ,

Lately, some companies have started to update their ranges for the summer season, so I was able to get some drugstore cosmetics at a very low price. This is what I got:

  • The eyeshadow duos from the 50s Girls Reloaded LEwere such a bargain for 95 Cents each. Because I had read such positive reviews, I got them and I haven’t regretted it! With the exception of the white, the pigmentation is beautiful and they are easy to work with.
    left: 03 Come on Board, Captain!, right: 02 Love me Tender
  • I was most interested in Catrice, but they had already sold a lot. The only items left that I was interested in were this mono-eyeshadow and the quad. The pigmentation of the mono-shadow and the purple tone is ok, but the rest is too powdery for my liking.

    Eyeshadows 250 "Swimming with Dolphins", Quad 010 "The Season's Must Have"

  • I’m in love with my next purchase: it’s the eyeshadow palette from the Essence Legends of the Sky LE. The eyeshadows aren’t superpigmented, but they are very buttery and easy to work with. I use the neutral shades so much, I use them all the time.
    Essence Legends of the Sky Palette 01 “From Zero to Hero”
  • The purple gel liner from the Essence collection was just 95 cents. It’s also easy to work with and lasts forever.
    Essence Eyeliner 03 Berlin Rocks
  • I got five of the nailpolishes on sale. My favourite is definitely the vintage-red; the other polishes are a little bit shimmery and take at least two coats.
    Essence Colour & Go: 56 Got a Secret, 82 Rich & Pretty, 62 Reach Peach, 66 Shiny Godness, 50 Irreplaceable

What do you think about this haul? Have you also been shopping the sales lately?

